The Buffalo Bills are a professional football team based in the Buffalo metropolitan area of American. They compete in the NFL – National Football League as a member club of the league’s American Football Conference East division. The team plays its home games at Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, New York.

Also professionally known and recognized, the Buffalo Bill’s also competing in the NFL. They are the 7th team in the American football league.

Ralph C. Wilson was in charge when the franchise was awarded and since then they have dominated in the championship as well as in second division. 1963 was their fourth brush success when they had the Eastern division crown.

Buffalo’s best players of all time since its beginning are the foothold of the most chopped success turns.

Bruce Smith

De Bruce Smith 1985-1989. He went on to record more sacks than any other player in the team’s history.

O. J. Simpson

RB O. J. Simpson 1969-1977. All time four times rushing champion.


Thurman Thomas

RB Thurman Thomas 1988-1999. 11,938 yards and 80 touchdowns. And an average of 4.2 yards per carry.


Jim Kelly

QB Jim Kelly 1986-1996. 237 touchdowns, 60.1 percent complete passes for 35,467 yards.


Andre Reed

WR Andre Reed 1985-1989. Jim Kelly’s favorite receiving target. Best team receiver.

Joe Delamielleure

G Joe Delamielleure 1973-1979. The only player in NFL history to rush for over 2000 in a 14 game season.

Jack Kemp

QB Jack Kemp 1962-1969. 77 touchdowns to 132 interceptions.


Cornelius Bennett

LB Cornelius Bennett 1987-1995. Three-time all-pro and twice AP defensive player of the year.


G. Billy Shaw

G. Billy Shaw 1961-1969. Prototypical pulling guard.


Darryl Talley

LB Darryl Talley 1983-1994. Talley was a two-time all-pro and two-time pro bowler.